Meet the Team

For general enquiries please email: regeneration@breckland.gov.uk

If your enquiry relates to coronavirus grants please email covid.grants@breckland.gov.uk

The Team are:

Regeneration Manager

Cassie Ruffell                                                                                             
cassie.ruffell@breckland.gov.uk


Skills Engagement Officers 

Richard Peat                                                     Jamie Warren                                         
richard.peat@breckland.gov.uk                      jamie.warren@breckland.gov.uk  

 


Regeneration Officers

Tracy Miller                                                        Ben Lewis                                                                                    
tracy.miller@breckland.gov.uk                        ben.lewis@breckland.gov.uk                                                     

We can also assist you with:

  • Business Rates - We can offer assistance with Business Rates and point you to the correct team.  More detail can be found on the following link Business Rates
  • Licensing - Do you have a query?  Not sure what is required?  We can assist or you can view more information on the Licensing page.
  • Environmental Health Team - We work closely with the Environmental Health team and can offer assistance with Health, Food & Safety.  To review the pages yourself please follow the link to Food Safety for Business and Health & Safety for Businesses
  • Planning - As a Business are you unsure where to start?  Want to ask questions but not sure where or who?  We can assist you with any of the following:
    • Pre-App questions
    • Growth Queries 
    • Planning Applications 

Please visit the Planning pages for more information

Do you want to have a chat with a member of the Regeneration team?  

Why not book a slot on the Consultant Appointment Bookings?

  • Cassie Ruffell - Strategic Support / Growth
  • Tracy Miller - Business Support / Start Up
  •  Ben Lewis - Business Support / Start Up

Andrew Holdsworth - Inward Investment - if you wish to speak to Andrew regarding any inward investment ideas/plans please email regeneration@breckland.gov.uk.

 

 

 

 

Last updated: 18/11/2020 12:26:31