Results 2015

Declaration of Results 2015: UK Parliamentary General Election Mid Norfolk Constituency: District and Parish Election Results: Watton County Division By Election:

District Election Results 2015

The Results of all the District seats that were contested are published individually as Declaration of Results on this page.

Uncontested Seats

Bedingfield - Nairn, Mike J - Conservative Party

Harling and Heathlands - Jolly, Ellen - Conservative Party

Launditch - Gould, Elizabeth J - Conservative Party

Swaffham - Darby, Paul R W - Conservative Party.  Matthews, Shirley M - Conservative Party.  Sherwood, Ian - Conservative Party.

Parish Election Results 2015

The Results of the Parish seats that were contested on 7th May 2015 are on the following page Parish Contested Election Results May 2015 




Last updated: 19/01/2021 11:49:31