Meet the Team

For general enquiries please email: regeneration@breckland.gov.uk

 

Regeneration Manager - Cassie Ruffell

01362 656234 or 07990 530182
cassie.ruffell@breckland.gov.uk

 

Regeneration Officer - Tracy Miller                                       Regeneration Officer - Adam Oxbury

01362 656235 or 07584 266332                                                 01362 656255 or 07464 494818
tracy.miller@breckland.gov.uk                                                   adam.oxbury@breckland.gov.uk

 

Skills Engagement Officer - Carly Cooper                             Skills Engagement Officer - Kieren Buxton

07717 690898                                                                                 07717 690938
carly.cooper@breckland.gov.uk                                                  kieren.buxton@breckland.gov.uk

 

Last updated: 10/01/2019 11:45:12