Meet the Team

For general enquiries please email: regeneration@breckland.gov.uk

If your enquiry relates to coronavirus grants please email covid.grants@breckland.gov.uk

The Team are:

Regeneration Manager

Cassie Ruffell                                                                                             
cassie.ruffell@breckland.gov.uk

 

Regeneration Officers

Tracy Miller                                                        Ben Lewis                                                                                    
tracy.miller@breckland.gov.uk                        ben.lewis@breckland.gov.uk                                                     

 

Skills Engagement Officers 

Richard Peat                                                     Jamie Warren                                         
richard.peat@breckland.gov.uk                      jamie.warren@breckland.gov.uk  

 

Market Towns Recovery Lead

Emma Crampton                                                                                              
emma.crampton@breckland.gov.uk  

 

Market Town Initiative Officer

Dave Notley                                                                                              
david.notley@breckland.gov.uk

 

 

Last updated: 06/10/2020 12:32:07