DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Breckland

Election of District Councillors for

All Saints & Wayland on Thursday 4 May 2023

I, Maxine O'Mahony, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
BEHRENDT, Ulrike Corinna	Liberal Democrat	504
COWEN, John Philip	Local Conservatives	790 Elected
MINTO, James Ian	Liberal Democrat	626
SUGGITT, Sarah Elizabeth	Local Conservatives	848 Elected
SZCZEPANOWSKI, Edward Jan	Labour Party	305
SZCZEPANOWSKI, Prudence Violet	Labour Party	301

^{*} If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
Α	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	0
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	0
Е	rejected in part	14
	Tot	al 14

Vacant Seats: 2 Electorate: 5483 Ballot Papers Issued: 1812 Turnout: 33.05%

And I do hereby declare that, John Philip Cowen, Sarah Elizabeth Suggitt are duly elected.