DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Breckland

Election of District Councillors for

Dereham Neatherd on Thursday 4 May 2023

I, Maxine O'Mahony, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
FLINT, Zoe Tracey	Independent	569
HAWKES, Howard Charles Hirons	Labour Party	475
MONUMENT, Linda Helen	Local Conservatives	744 Elected
MORTON, Philip Neil	Green Party	688
MYHILL, Isabelle	Labour Party	555
RICHMOND, William Robert James	Local Conservatives	701 Elected
WEBB, Alison Mary	Local Conservatives	828 Elected

^{*} If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
Α	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	0
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	12
Е	rejected in part	0
	Tot	al 12

Vacant Seats: 3 Electorate: 5947 Ballot Papers Issued: 1785 Turnout: 30.02%

And I do hereby declare that, Linda Helen Monument, William Robert James Richmond, Alison Mary Webb are duly elected.