NOTICE OF POLL

Breckland

Election of a County Councillor for Thetford West

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a County Councillor for Thetford West will be held on Thursday 1 May 2025, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of County Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Signatories Seconders(++)
BICK David	(address in Kings Lynn & West Norfolk)	Reform UK	Matthew J Evans (+)	John McCulloch (++)
LAND Terry	35 St Nicholas Street, Thetford, Norfolk, IP24 1BE	Labour Party	Michael P Brindle (+)	Christopher Harvey (++)
MINTO lan	(address in Breckland)	Liberal Democrat	Dean A Waterman (+)	Kim L Kavanagh (++)
WILKINSON Peter Samuel	(address in Breckland)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Brenda J Canham (+)	Joan Patrick (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
The Hub - Liberty Church, Anna Gurney Close, Croxton Road	1	TBO1-1 to TBO1-966
Thetford St Mary's R C Church Hall, 73 Newtown, Thetford		TBU1-1 to TBU1-940
Fulmerston Christian Fellowship, Fulmerston Road, Thetford	3	TBU2-1 to TBU2-2104
Redcastle Community Centre, St Martins Way, Thetford	4	TBU3-1 to TBU3-459
Redcastle Community Centre, St Martins Way, Thetford	4	TPR3-1 to TPR3-1456
The Communal Room, St Michaels Close, Thetford	5	TBU4-1 to TBU4-864
Thetford Leisure Centre, Croxton Road, Thetford	6	TPR1-1 to TPR1-931
Thetford Abbey Neighbourhood Centre, Exeter Way, Thetford	7	TPR2-2 to TPR2-2096

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of District Councillors.