# **Breckland Council Cabinet**

## **Executive Member Portfolio Responsibilities**



Sam Chapman-Allen Leader of the Council Strategic Partnerships Communications Maxine O'Mahony

Sarah Suggitt

Executive Member for

Housing and Planning

Strategic Planning

Deputy Leader



**Alison Webb** Executive Member for Customer and Corporate

services Website and Digital

ICT Human Resources Workforce Strategy Training & Development Payroll **Democratic Services Elections Customer Service Centres** Call Centre Organisational Development Corporate Plan Performance Management Risk Management



### **Paul Hewett**

Executive Member for Property, Projects and Procurement Commercial Property Serviced Business Centres Acquisitions & Disposals Operational Property & Facilities Management Land Management Breckland Bridge JV Contracts Management Procurement Legal Complaints & FOI Property Development Corporate Projects

Jason Cole & Rob Walker



Homelessness Gypsies and Travellers

Asylum Seekers Refugees

Steve James & Jason Cole



### Helen Crane

Jason Cole & Rob Walker

**Executive Member for** Waste, Environmental Health, Licensing and Sustainability Waste and Recycling **Business Waste** Environmental Health **Environmental Protection** Food, Health and Safety Licensing **Emergency Planning** Sustainability Rob Walker, Steve James



### Phil Cowen

Executive Member for Finance, Revenue and Benefits Finance Strategy Accountancy Capital Programme Treasury Management Audit – Internal/External Anglia Revenues Partnership (ARP): **Business Rates** Council Tax Housing Benefit Benefit Fraud National Non-Domestic Rates (NNDR) ARP Enforcement Alison Chubbock (151 Officer) & Rob Walker



Paul Claussen

Executive Member for Economic Development and Growth Regeneration Market Towns **Tourism** Growth Inward Investment **Economic Development Business Support** Local Enterprise Partnership Jason Cole



## Tristan Ashby

& Jason Cole

**Executive Member** for Health and Communities **Vulnerabilities** 

Leisure Health & Wellbeing Safeguarding Early Help & Prevention Grants & Funding Community Lottery Community Safety Arts & Culture Youth Support Services Older People Support Services Assets of Community Value Steve James & Rob Walker



## Bill Borrett

Executive Member for Devolution and Local Government Reorganisation Devolution Local Government Reorganisation Maxine O'Mahony



# Taila Taylor

**Executive Support Member** Housing

## **Jacob Morton**

**Executive Support Member** Digital Innovation

## Gordon Bambridge

**Executive Support Member** Flooding and Water Resources



