Statutory Officer Positions

The Council is required to have the following statutory officer positions within its structure.

Head of Paid Service

This position is held by Anna Graves
chief.executive@breckland-sholland.gov.uk

Section 151 Officer

This position is held by Christine Marshall
christine.marshall@breckland-sholland.gov.uk

Monitoring Officer

This position is held by Maxine O'Mahony
Maxine.omahony@breckland-sholland.gov.uk

Data Protection Officer

This position is held by Mark Stinson
mark.stinson@breckland-sholland.gov.uk

Please note if you wish to make a complaint please use our online complaint procedure rather than emailing the manager directly as unfortunately you will be redirected to use this service Report a Complaint online

Contact Details for Senior Officers

Anna Graves - Chief Executive (chief.executive@breckland-sholland.gov.uk)

Maxine O'Mahony - Executive Director Strategy and Governance (maxine.omahony@breckland-sholland.gov.uk)

Christine Marshall - Executive Director Commercialisation (S151) (christine.marshall@breckland-sholland.gov.uk)

Rob Walker - Executive Director Place (robert.walker@breckland-sholland.gov.uk)

Mark Stinson - Executive Manager Governance (mark.stinson@breckland-sholland.gov.uk)

Sarah Barsby - Executive Manager for Information (sarah.barsby@Breckland-sholland.gov.uk

Matthew Hogan - Executive Manager Growth (matthew.hogan@breckland-sholland.gov.uk)

Phillip Adams - Executive Manager Public Protection (phillip.adams@breckland-sholland.gov.uk)

Richard Hodgson - Executive Manager for Property and Development (richard.hodgson@breckland-sholland.gov.uk)

Riana Rudland - Breckland Place Manager (riana.rudland@breckland-sholland.gov.uk)

Greg Pearson - Senior Policy Advisor (greg.pearson@breckland-sholland.gov.uk)

Rory Ringer - Democratic Services Manager (rory.ringer@breckland.gov.uk)

Ross Bangs - Corporate Improvement and Performance Manager (ross.bangs@breckland-sholland.gov.uk)

Matthew Barnard - Communications Manager (matthew.barnard@breckland.gov.uk)

Andy Prior - Digital Access Manager (andy.prior@breckland-sholland.gov.uk)

Ralph Burton - Strategic Property Manager (ralph.burton@breckland.gov.uk)

Richard Shepherd - Central Contracts and Procurement Manager (richard.shepherd@breckland-sholland.gov.uk)

Jenny Stephens - Programme Delivery Manager (jenny.stephens@breckland-sholland.gov.uk)

Donna Hall - Licensing and Business Support Manager (donna.hall@breckland-sholland.gov.uk)

Richard Boole - Environmental Protection Manager (richard.boole@breckland-sholland.gov.uk)

Craig Fowler - Environmental Health, Training and Consultancy Manager (craig.fowler@breckland-sholland.gov.uk)

Sarah Shipley - Food, Health and Safety Manager (sarah.shipley@breckland-sholland.gov.uk

Susie Richardson - HR Manager (susie.richardson@breckland.gov.uk

Jason Tillyard - IT Manager (jason.tillyard@breckland-sholland.gov.uk

Alison Chubbock - Chief Accountant (alison.chubbock@breckland.gov.uk)

Stephen James - Communities Manager (stephen.james@breckland.gov.uk)

Hannah Hooks - Housing Manager (hannah.hooks@breckland.gov.uk)

Simon Taylor-Avery - Facilities Manager (simon.taylor-avery@breckland.gov.uk)

Cassie Ruffell - Regeneration Manager (cassie.ruffell@breckland.gov.uk)

Last updated: 11/06/2019 08:28:06