Statutory Officer Positions

The Council is required to have the following statutory officer positions within its structure.

Chief Executive

This position is held by Maxine O'Mahony
chief.executive@breckland.gov.uk

Section 151 Officer

This position is held by Alison Chubbock
alison.chubbock@breckland.gov.uk

Monitoring Officer

This position is held by Rob Walker
robert.walker@breckland.gov.uk

Data Protection Officer

This position is held by Kirsty Porter
kirsty.porter@breckland.gov.uk

Please note if you wish to make a complaint please use our online complaint procedure rather than emailing the manager directly as unfortunately you will be redirected to use this service report a complaint online

Contact Details for Senior Officers

Maxine O'Mahony - Chief Executive Officer (chief.executive@breckland.gov.uk)

Rob Walker - Executive Director Place and Delivery (robert.walker@breckland.gov.uk)

Sarah Barsby - Assistant Director People and Governance (sarah.barsby@breckland.gov.uk

Jason Cole- Assistant Director Customer and Performance (jason.cole@breckland.gov.uk)

Riana Rudland - Assistant Director Contracts and Operations (riana.rudland@breckland.gov.uk)

Greg Pearson - Head of Strategic Policy (greg.pearson@breckland.gov.uk)

Rory Ringer - Democratic Services Manager (rory.ringer@breckland.gov.uk)

Matthew Barnard - Communications Manager (matthew.barnard@breckland.gov.uk)

Ralph Burton - Assistant Director Property and Projects (ralph.burton@breckland.gov.uk)

Craig Fowler - Environmental Health and Licensing Manager (craig.fowler@breckland.gov.uk)

Sarah Shipley - Assistant Director Environment (sarah.shipley@breckland.gov.uk

Susie Richardson - HR Manager (susie.richardson@breckland.gov.uk

Alison Chubbock -  Assistant Director Finance (alison.chubbock@breckland.gov.uk)

Gill Duffy - Housing Manager (gill.duffy@breckland.gov.uk)

Cassie Ruffell - Regeneration Manager (cassie.ruffell@breckland.gov.uk)

Adele Newsome - Customer Experience Manager (adele.newsome@breckland.gov.uk)

Simon Wood - Director of Planning & Building Control  (simon.wood@breckland.gov.uk)

Rebecca Collins - Head of Development Management (rebecca.collins@breckland.gov.uk )

Andrew D'Arcy - Planning Policy Manager (andrew.darcy@breckland.gov.uk)

Stephen Scowen - Major Projects Delivery Manager (stephen.scowen@breckland.gov.uk)

Andrew Holdsworth - Assistant Director Economy and Growth (andrew.holdsworth@breckland.gov.uk)

Stephen James - Assistant Director Housing and Communities (stephen.james@breckland.gov.uk

Anton Bull (Interim) - Contracts Manager (anton.bull@breckland.gov.uk)

Last updated: 18/10/2021 06:54:17